Staff


Kathy Spangler

Executive Director

(757) 253-5008

Kathy.Spangler@jyf.virginia.gov


Annika Hughes

Executive Assistant

(757) 253-5187

Annika.Hughes@jyf.virginia.gov


Tim Sutphin

Deputy Director

(757) 253-4225

Timothy.Sutphin@jyf.virginia.gov


Amanda Green

Administrative Assistant

(757) 253-4219

Amanda.Green@jyf.virginia.gov


Christine Bata

Office Manager

(757) 253-5154

Christine.Bata@jyf.virginia.gov


Jennifer Diamonti

Governance and Meeting Coordinator

(757) 253-4029

Jennifer.Diamonti@jyf.virginia.gov


Lindsey Horner

Education Specialist

(757) 253-7334

Lindsey.Horner@jyf.virginia.gov


Skip Ferebee

Deputy Director of Marketing and Communications

(757) 253-4082

Skip.Ferebee@jyf.virginia.gov


Yuri Milligan

Associate Director, Marketing and Communications

(757) 253-4470

Yuri.Milligan@jyf.virginia.gov


Leslie Clark

Marketing & Communications Specialist

(757) 253-4289

Leslie.Clark@jyf.virginia.gov


Brady Cain

Research & Communications Assistant

(757) 253-4188

Brady.Cain@jyf.virginia.gov


Amy Ritchie

Associate Director, Partnership Programs

(757) 253-4189

Amy.Ritchie@jyf.virginia.gov


Kristin Ritchey

Partnership & Program Assistant

(757) 253-4027

Kristin.Ritchey@jyf.virginia.gov