Staff


Kathy Spangler

Executive Director

(757) 253-5008

Cell: (757) 634-9753

Kathy.Spangler@jyf.virginia.gov


Annika Hughes

Executive Assistant

(757) 253-5187

Annika.Hughes@jyf.virginia.gov


Tim Sutphin

Deputy Director

(757) 253-4225

Cell: (757) 790-3110

Timothy.Sutphin@jyf.virginia.gov


Amanda Green

Administrative Assistant

(757) 253-4219

Amanda.Green@jyf.virginia.gov


Christine Bata

Office Manager

Phone: (757) 253-5154

Christine.Bata@jyf.virginia.gov


Ann Berry

Associate Director, Events & Education

(757) 253-4885

Ann.Berry@jyf.virginia.gov


Jennifer Diamonti

Meetings & Events Assistant

(757) 253-4029

Jennifer.Diamonti@jyf.virginia.gov


Lindsey Horner

Education Specialist

(757) 253-7334

Lindsey.Horner@jyf.virginia.gov


Yuri Milligan

Associate Director, Marketing and Communications

(757) 253-4470

Cell: (757) 634-1079

Yuri.Milligan@jyf.virginia.gov


Leslie Clark

Marketing & Communications Specialist

(757) 253-4289

Leslie.Clark@jyf.virginia.gov


Brady Cain

Research & Communications Assistant

(757) 253-4188

Brady.Cain@jyf.virginia.gov


Sharon Worthy

Marketing & Communications Assistant

(757) 253-4084

Sharon.Worthy@jyf.virginia.gov


Amy Ritchie

Associate Director, Partnership Programs

(757) 253-4189

Cell: (757) 707-7033

Amy.Ritchie@jyf.virginia.gov


Kristin Ritchey

Partnership & Program Assistant

(757) 253-4027

Kristin.Ritchey@jyf.virginia.gov